Grandma’s Yarn?

As I blog I’m watching the Cmas. I was also knitting on <surpriseproject#1>. I restarted it I think twice tonight and six times total. I am just finding the lace so difficult. I was so excited when Luke Bryan sang “Shake it for me girl” because of one line: Tangle me up like grandma’s yarn, yeah, yeah, yeah. I want to scream “KNITTING!” whenever I hear it.

Here’s knitting’s moment in the spotlight

Here’s my lace pattern at the restart.  Anyway I hope if any of you are country fans you are watching too. If you all aren’t country music fans I hope you like my lace pattern.
By the way:  I just realized the is my twelfth post

Leave a Reply

