My Personal Library

With December begining most of us gift knitters are scrambling to finishing our gifts. I am not even thinking about the how of how I’m going to finish my projects gifts. I am thinking about the finishing part. I’m the kind of person who doesn’t think about whether I can do somthing, I just jump in. Now this method procures many failures but that makes the sucsesses even sweeter.

Anyway rather than knitting I am reading. I have always been an avid reader. Currently I have been reading some classics…

…Once again I am unable to post pictures (I wonder why that happens?). I noticed I run into this problem only occasionally…

Here’s whats on my bedside table…

1. Farenheit 451 by Ray Bradbury

2. Robin Hood

3. 20,000  Leagues Under The Seas  by Jules Verne

4. The Christmas Box by Richard Paul Evans (I would recommend this book to anyone who believes in Christmas miracles)

Until Next Time, Happy Knitting ;)

2 thoughts on “My Personal Library

  1. Hi,
    Sorry to leave this comment here! I couldn’t (quickly) find your email address.
    I wanted to thank you for your comment on my blog re: cookies. It’s like you read my mind: there’s several people on my cookie gift list who are allergic to peanuts, and so I’ve been looking for recipes that are nut free (and, when you’re looking for them, they seem rather hard to find!)
    Thanks again,

    CanarySanctuary

    • Well I’m glad I could be of help. They’re the first cookies we make every year (creatures of habits are we). The cookies are favorites of pretty much everybody. Which is why we make them.

Leave a Reply

