Just A Note To Say…

Well I’ve been working on the bear’s leg on and off. My Step Sister Renata has been excepted to Penn State to get her master’s degree there. I’m planning a blue and white scarf for her birthday this summer. Not much else to say than “I promise next time I post the bear will be an FO” (there you have it in writing, or erm typing) even if it’s not stuffed the pieces will be finished. Ok well nothing else to say. I promise next time the post will be longer and with pictures…

One thought on “Just A Note To Say…

  1. Don’t pressure yourself so much. I’ve had to scale back for photography reasons myself. Any progress is progress, however you look at it. If you only knit ten minutes a night, that’s ten minutes of knitting you gained!

Leave a Reply

