Treading water

Lately things have been  kinda crazy but I still have found time to knit (like in the car and in between madness). I am right in between a soccer game (we won 5 to 3) and an expedition to Lowes. Right now we’re parked at a McDonald’s and I’m about to consume a quarter pounder. I’ll see how man pictures I can put in before it’s time to leave.

Crepes for breakfast

I demonstrate the magical power of knitting needles by sticking it through a balloon without popping it…

This strawberry has given me an idea for a pattern…

Alas there are no pictures of men’s socks this week! But I am on the toe right now. Keep afloat my friends.

Leave a Reply

