The One and Only

A while back I waited on the owner of the (not a, THE) Lys. We were discussing designing patterns. While we both agree that we have way more respect for designers now that we have tried it. We disagreed about how we keep our note in line. She said she was always losing her notes so she started using the voice memos app on her Ipod and taking notes on it as well. I on the other hand prefer to scribble everything down on loose-leaf paper (and occasionally lose said papers and have to remove bolted-down plywood to retrieve them). I’m one of those people who don’t have a Kindle or a Nook simply because I like the way a book feels. Maybe I’m just old-fashioned. Anyway, here’s Larry all decked out in his tag.

Yes there is a rock in there. I took an i-cord and wrapped it around him and sewed it on. Don’t I manage my time in just the greatest ways?

Leave a Reply

