Hither and Yon

Just a short post today. I’m typing this as we’re commuting in between errands.I’ll post it once we get to Dunkin Donuts.  I finished my February Design it!  entry today. No pictures until March though. Slouchy Hat is coming along great already. It’s perfect mindless movie knitting.

IMG_2159

You can see my Brownie Batter Doughnut- very yummy!

The pattern is two inches of Cuddle Sensations and one inch of Tinkerbell The first strip of Tinkerbell is too long, about a 1/4 inch. But I don’t really care, it isn’t all that noticeable. The brim is a little too wide so I’m going to be sewing in some elastic thread once I’m done. All in all I’m just loving this project. :)

IMG_2157

I am missing my knitting partner today, she has stayed home.

Leave a Reply

