One of Each

What with the weather warming up (a teeny amount) I’ve been spending a lot of time outside with the dogs. The other day a neighbor brought his blond lab, Emma, up to play. We had all three colors of Labradors playing football on our front lawn.

IMG_2328

IMG_2329

I am almost finished with Bunny Hoppers. Here they are before felting.

IMG_2332

Here they are after two washes.

IMG_2334

They’re in the washer right now felting some more. I’ve made the pom-poms for the tails too.

IMG_2337

The S.S.P. is going great. I’m about 1/2 done. I love my current W.I.P.s  but I would love to not be on a deadline… But I guess if I want to make a real shake at being a designer I better get used to it huh?

3 thoughts on “One of Each

  1. Pingback: New Colorways and a Giveaway | spinayarnknit

Leave a Reply

