Action!

There certainly seems to be a lot going on lately.

What with casting on for a new scarf.

IMG_3810

I’m planning to knit seven one-inch sections a day and make it four feet long minus an inch. That’s 48 inches minus 1, so 47 sections total. If I knit 7 per day (like I plan to) I should be able to finish this part in a week (from yesterday). Isn’t that great? Now let’s see if I can actually do that.

 

Filming for the tutorials

IMG_3767

How-to for the Lazy Daisy stitch

IMG_3792

Dyeing yarn with Kool-Aid how-to

IMG_3752

T-Sharn how-to (two methods!)

Once I get up the skeining and Kool-Aid how-tos I can publish Kumpel (Finally!). I’ve been trying to get pictures of E-String in the wild for almost a month now but it just keeps falling through. Taylor and I are having another go this Friday. Wish us luck. I’m also planning, this weekend, to sneak over to the LYS and get the skein of Sausalito I need to finish Libra II (I didn’t quite make it).

 

2 thoughts on “Action!

Leave a Reply

