The epic continues

Hello world! Once I finished Flo I didn’t stop. I just kept plugging away at my Christmas list. I didn’t even let my needles cool down. I started a hat for my father. It’s called Tychus

  

Yep there are sticky notes on it because I’m the kind of person who when I make a mistake I just change the pattern. The method there to make those arching stripes is the short row method.  

I also am working on designing a gift for my sister-in-law. I won’t be telling what it is yet because she is also a knitter but I will hint at lace… So many things happening and yet I started a sweater for my niece… Am I insane? I think so.

Leave a Reply

