No news is good news (Yeah right)

Hey there of the knitting blog-o-sphere I have a surprising lack of knitting news but here goes:

  • I am about 1/2 way through Tychus

         

  • I’m on the back of  the O.S.W. baby sweater (there is no way I’ll get it done before the 31st though)

  • The podster gloves are coming along nicely (although I get many odd comments during my daily commute)

 

  • I have decided on a lace pattern for <surpriseproject#1>

 On a completely different and non-knitting related note… here’s the cutest little tomato I found

 

Leave a Reply

