Pick Your Own Battles

You know how I was saying get O.S.W by the 31st? Rather than for a baby I held said baby. Now it’s time for me to eat crow. Here’s O.S.W lurking in my knitting basket:

here’s what it looked like the last time I worked on it:

All that’s left is the sleeve and the collar

Here’s more of the same with Tychus (I swear I have been working on it even if the backgrounds looks suspiciously similar)

On another note Glenna C was discussing her attempts at her very own pattern the podster gloves. I sadly Haven’t been able to stay awake enough in the morning during my commute hold needles let alone knit.

I feel like this post was a whole lot of rationalizing. and I shall hang my head and go work on <surpriseproject1>

Leave a Reply

