Something Similar

What with all the excitement of Christmas and New Year’s well past I find myself in a lull. I simply can’t decide what to knit. It’s similar to writers block. I guess you could call it knitter’s block. With the total lack of knitty ideas I unfortunately lack pictures to accompany knitting related things. Although I did get a ton of yarn for really cheep at a thrift store. A whole bag for $1.99. I tried to find some needles and all they had was a needle around like size 15 or something in that area. The yarn was of many many pretty colors. There all teals and reds, a skein of black exactly like I already have (hows that for lucky?), and some odds and ends. I’ve been surfing the web for patters and organizing my library but no knitting. My fingers are itching but so far nothing has jumped out at me. Ah oh well I’m sure by Monday I’ll be back at it tackling eight projects at once! 😉

One thought on “Something Similar

Leave a Reply

