And they’re off!

All this knitting related stuff is happening all at once. It feels like a race was started. Today I’ll bring you all up to date with all the pictures I’ve been neglecting to post. (Bad Cleo! 😦 )

This is the yarn I got for $1.99 a while ago

I was a very busy girl on Saturday… I went to my local LYS and got yarn, needles at walmart, and a new sketch book at A.C. Moore.

          

Berroco Comfort, Knitting Worsted weight, 50% Super Fine Nylon 50% Super Fine Acrylic, Color 9787 and there are  210 yds per 100 g skein. I bought 8 of these for my newest project.

Yep, it’s a dress. I got it out of my pattern day by day calendar from two years ago. It is called Cable Dress & Hat. It’s  

courtesy of Patons, Listowel. I started the back Saturday night. Here it is of last night:

The cabling is coming along nicely. 😉

One thought on “And they’re off!

Leave a Reply

