Well they said title was (optional)

Ok, here are the pictures of Men’s Socks totally done!

Image

Of course no rest for the weary… So here is my newest cast on… A scarf for my stepfather. It is (as you can see) black. The red writing will turn into his favorite brand of tools (their logo I mean to say). It ,I hopes will be sufficiantly macho for Mr. Mechanic.

Image

Also, I am sad to say that I will not be posting for a couple of weeks as I am off on a nine day trip to Peru. I do not trust myself (Or other people for that matter) enough to take my laptop with me but I will post pictures when I return. I will also keep an eye out for some Peruvian yarn. Even though I am pretty sure that I will be the only one in out group of eight who will be looking. Also next time: puppy pictures. The two brothers are getting larger. Until next time, keep on knitting.

Leave a Reply

