Post by Request

A few days ago I commented on this blog. The writer said she wanted see  the bottle in which I keep my needles in. So here it is:

And here are my new snazzy (when did I last hear the word “snazzy”?) dpns ( 8″ long )

On these I am planning to knit a something or other for my sister Rennata. I have good news, I finished a project, unfortunatly I can’t say more. But of course I have been keeping busy. I tried to make a new sort of tie for a hat. It is basically a fish-tail braid. (Which is actually a hairstyle) I am toying with a pattern that it would go with. Here’s what I have come up with so far.

This weekend I’m camping, in the rain. Wish me luck.

2 thoughts on “Post by Request

Leave a Reply

