For the Love of Cables Pt.1 (because I’m sure there will be more to come)

Whilst Umbilical Cord sits within my W.I.P. basket as a heap of yarn and my sketchbook is marked to its pattern I have got a bit of knitters block so for now I’m moving on. I decided to make the For the Love of Cables cowl for my mother for Christmas. I used the Advanced Ravelry Search to find it. I was at the local thrift store the other day and picked up some super soft scarves. One of them was this one:

It’s super soft, I don’t have any idea what it is or how much there is but I think I’ll be able to use it. I’ve started to unravel it but I have no idea how it was put together.  I think it might be crochet…

One thought on “For the Love of Cables Pt.1 (because I’m sure there will be more to come)

Leave a Reply

