For the Love of Cables pt. 4 The Very Hungry Caterpillar

I’ve been working on For the Love of Cables and it is starting to feel like the children’s book The Very Hungry Caterpillar. He ate a row here three rows there. Slowly slowly I’m creeping along. Just the other day my mother told me that I should make here a neck warmer for Christmas. It won’t be much of a surprise I guess, but she will get exactly what she wants. Here it is as of last night:

20121016-113459.jpg
If you look close you can see the mistake I made in the center cable, I cabled front instead of back… I think.

20121016-113640.jpg

4 thoughts on “For the Love of Cables pt. 4 The Very Hungry Caterpillar

Leave a Reply

