Kenny

I did it! I left (Tagged doesn’t seem quite the right word.) Kenny at the Washington Monument today. We stopped for a break and I just left it next to the cement wall on the side away from the Reflecting Pool. It didn’t seem right to leave a tag attached so I managed to pulled the packaging-reinforced tape off of the yarn and tuck that in. I can imagine a little kid finding it like an easter egg hunt.

A Close up from this summer

Here he is all snuggled up in the leaf pile (I have got to stop personifying things).

2 thoughts on “Kenny

Leave a Reply

