Knock on Wood

I started a Jewelry bag yesterday.

20121211-143745.jpg
I am using size 2 needles and Panda Silk Crystal Palace yarn. The color is 5116. Unfortunately I believe he have discontinued this yarn. 😦
This is my second-to-last gift. My other one is Booties. I need this for this weekend and I don’t need Booties until Christmas. Knock on wood I might get everything done on time this year. Including my December Design it! entry.
I know my blog posts have been waning in frequency and I ope to fix that soon. I am finally getting internet at my house sometime before the new year (I hope). This will increase my posting. I also plan on uploading the pattern for Bow Wow Beanie.

Leave a Reply

