Your Lucky numbers are: K2, P2, K2TOG, M1

It wasn’t until I finished the envelope cable needle holder that I realized I didn’t want to ever use it. What did I do? I got my hook out and went back at it.

IMG_2006

It’s a fortune cookie.

IMG_2017

I thought this was rather creative.

IMG_2001

Persephone is not amused.

I finished my friend’s, Lynn, scarf. For yarn information check my project page.

IMG_2022

The weather is very wet, rainy, icy, and cold but I decided to try taking pictures outside.

IMG_2031   IMG_2028

I gave up rather quickly and took the rest of the photos inside. It’s worked sideways with double crochet, only six rows wide. I tried it on last night and was surprised at how warm it is. It’s thin but warm, a good quality.

2 thoughts on “Your Lucky numbers are: K2, P2, K2TOG, M1

Leave a Reply

