Day Trip

I went on a day trip today and despite being rather sick, I managed to have a good time.

cotton yarn

Yellow cotton yarn -Florafil Super Soft Cotton, Yellow Cinquefoil, 3.5 per skein, 97% cotton, 3% nylon, 125 yds per skein, $14.95 per skein.

I’m planning to make a baby sweater for a co-worker who is expecting. The gender is unknown so I picked yellow. I was planning on light green but I couldn’t find any I liked.

WellHelloThereCookie

I finished the fortune cookie! It even has a message embroidered into the fortune. Not bad if I do say so myself.

instagram

You can now find me on instagram. My user name is Cleoknit_itz. I’ll try to keep it updated regularly.

I’ll be back soon with a better, more detailed post. Once I feel like a human being again.

Leave a Reply

