May Flowers

I don’t know about you, but we have had more than our fair share of showers this April. So I thought it would be a good idea to show some of the rewards we’ve received for putting up with all of the sogginess there was this past month.

IMG_2719

IMG_2723

IMG_2724

I’ve started to make some headway into Podsters 2.0, it’s a perfect travel W.I.P. I am not quite off of the cuff yet because I’ve been super busy.

IMG_2733

The K1 P1 ribbing is simple, one would think, but apparently it’s still complicated enough to be royally screwed up while I’m watching The Hobbit. I did manage to fix it but, not all that neatly. So if you see small lumps or bumps in the cuff, that’s why.

Once again I seem to be having issues with the picture uploader thingy (I’m sure it has a name but I don’t know it). It randomly decided to not post the picture of the Blanket. I inserted it back into the last post but I figured I’d post it here to. So here’s my progress on the Blanket (as of Sunday).

IMG_2692

I’ve started taking pictures of Kumple, but I have yet to find any I really like. Here’s one.

IMG_2702

What do you think? Any suggestions for backgrounds? I am truely at a loss they’re so floppy when they’re not actually being worn.

4 thoughts on “May Flowers

Leave a Reply

